1 - 5 of 5

Monday, April 24, 2006 - New Listing - V587092

Just added this listing:"A gem rarely available at "Pacific Covel!" Immaculate 2 bdrm+den w/ a huge priv patio. It feels like a cozy house in a park - like setting, among chirping birds & gurgling waters, yet it's so close to transit & shopping & the seawall. You"
   posted in Listings at Mon, 24 Apr 2006 05:00:00 -0700

Thursday, April 20, 2006 - Just Sold - V579425

Just sold this listing as buyer agent:"Immaculate, well cared for family home in great condition. Close to all amenitie s. Spacious rooms, hardwood floors, updated kitchen + large covered deck with mo untain views. Double glazed windows. 2 piece ensuite in master bedroom."
   posted in Listings at Thu, 20 Apr 2006 05:00:00 -0700

Sunday, April 16, 2006 - Just Sold - V585096

Just sold this listing:"Spacious 2-Bedroom Unit in 'NEWPORT QUAY'. Million-dollar view of the City & Fal se Creek waters. Totally redesigned with maple floors & modern kitchen. This RAR E FIND won't last! 1st Showing-Open House: Saturday/Sunday April 15 & 16, 3-5pm."
   posted in Listings at Sun, 16 Apr 2006 05:00:00 -0700

Saturday, April 8, 2006 - New Listing - V585096

Just added this listing:"Spacious 2-Bedroom Unit in 'NEWPORT QUAY'. Million-dollar view of the City & Fal se Creek waters. Totally redesigned with maple floors & modern kitchen. This RAR E FIND won't last! 1st Showing-Open House: Saturday/Sunday April 15 & 16, 3-5pm."
   posted in Listings at Sat, 08 Apr 2006 05:00:00 -0700

Friday, April 7, 2006 - Just Sold - V583826

Just sold this listing:"Mountain & water view, overlooking landscaped garden, beautiful unit in well-run building, club-house like recreation facilities, good value, priced well! won't last!"
   posted in Listings at Fri, 07 Apr 2006 05:00:00 -0700

1 - 5 of 5
Free Form HTML
Widget that allows you to enter free form html.